Day 4 down…..

4 Oct

So my BFF and I have finished day 4 of Shaun T’s INSANITY workout. Two of my other friends joined in yesterday and finished day 2. I recommend this work out to EVERYONE! Our group is all different shapes and sizes, different health issues, and we ALL do it. You don’t have to go insane every workout, but what you do need to do is put in 100% of your ability. We all end each workout feeling refreshed and ready for more. So look into the program, you will not be disappointed!!!! I have lost 1.5 pounds in the first 2 days. My body is spewing all it’s ickiness like a drunk spewing all their liquor after a long bender. So give it a try, stick to it, and you too will feel like a new person. It doesn’t matter if you are 300 pounds or 120 pounds, it will transform you.

INSANITY

20121004-102425.jpg

Leave a comment