Pictures

12 Jul

its amazing how I feel so revved and energized but I don’t feel like I’m losing weight.  I feel great when I leave the house.  I think “damn I am one hot mama!”  I then walk by a window or mirror  and want to puke. I’m all sorts of jiggly fluffy ew!  I decided to take a picture in the same position throughout my little journey. I put them together and bam!  I have lost weight. I don’t look like I’m 5 weeks over due to give birth.  Yes people always asked me when I was due. I tell you, that is such a confidence booster.  Sometimes I would reply excitedly “I’m pregnant????  I didn’t even know!!!”  So I put the pictures together and wow.  I have lost weight, but not only that inches.  I am not even close to being done, but it boosts my spirits enough to not give up.  So here is 39 days of progress.  Enjoy. 😉

image

3 Responses to “Pictures”

  1. Sarah Elizabeth July 12, 2015 at 3:16 pm #

    You look fantabulous! I’ve plateau-ed… Lost 60 and BAM… IT STOPPED. What are you doing? Maybe I can add it to my routine! I still have a ton of Belly to lose and my ginormous saggy arms… Love I lost the Wright but the saggy arms are soooo ugly 😦

  2. Lisa July 12, 2015 at 3:28 pm #

    How are you doing it??

Leave a Reply

